Development Corporation Staff

Metlakatla Development Corporation 

PO Box 224

Prince Rupert, BC V8J 3P6

Office: 1 (250) 628-3201

Fax: 1 (250) 628-9259

The following staff are Metlakatla Development Corporation employees, please feel free to contact us.

Harold Leighton, Chief Executive Officer

Email: hleighton@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3201 ext.2025

Cindy Smith, Finance Manager

Email: csmith@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3201 ext. 2026

Myra Robinson, Receptionist/Clerk

Email: mrobinson@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3201 ext. 2028

Charlene Nelson, Janitor/Caretaker

Rowena Farro, Book Keeper

Email: rfarro@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3102 ext. 2039

Tara J Leighton, Employment Coordinator

Email: employment@metlkatla.ca

Phone: (250) 627-8822

 

Nick Persaud, Director of Human Resources

Email: npersaud@metlakatla.ca