Stewardship & Treaty Staff

Metlakatla Stewardship & Treaty Office

PO Box 224

Prince Rupert, BC V8J 3P6

Office: 1 (250) 628-3315

Fax: 1 (250) 628-9259

The following staff are Metlakatla Stewardship & Treaty employees, please feel free to contact us.

Ross Wilson, Stewardship Director

Email: rwilson@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250)628-3315 ext. 2034

William Beynon

Email: wbeynon@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3315 ext. 2037

Joycelynn Mitchell, Assistant Negotiator

Email: jmitchell@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3315 ext. 2031

Barbara Petzelt, Treaty Coordinator

Email: metlch@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3315 ext. 2032

Steve Lehnert, Lands Manager

Email: slehnert@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3315 ext . 2033

David Leask Jr., Land and Marine Implementation Manager

Email: dleask@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3315 ext. 2041 

Nicole Gutowski, Chief Financial Officer

Email: ngutowski@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3315 ext. 2003

Dillion Buerk, Fisheries Biologist/Technician

Email: dbuerk@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3315 ext. 2043

Anna Usborne, Environmental Assessment Office

Email: ausborne@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3315 ext. 2035

Erin Mutrie, Environmental Assessment Coordinator

Email: emutrie@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3315 ext. 2035

Dave Doolan, Fisheries Technician 

Email: ddoolan@metlakatla.ca

 

Victor Leighton, Trail Operations and Maitenance Supervisor

Email: trail@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 624-1822

William Nelson, Environmental Assesment Assistant

Email: wnelson@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3155 ext 2042

Kim Ryan, Fisheries Technician

Email: kimryan@metlakatla.ca

Taylor Zeeg,Cumaltive Effects Managment Initiative

Email: tzeeg@metlakatla.ca

Phone:(250) 628-3135 ext. 2007