Metlakatla Governing Council Staff

Metlakatla Governing Council

PO Box 459

Prince Rupert, BC V8J 3R2

Office: 1 (250) 628-3234

Fax: 1 (250) 628-9205

The following staff are MGC employees, please feel free to contact us.

Marie Skidmore, Executive Director

Email: executive.director@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628 3234 ext. 2002

Sandra Carlick, Director of Education

Email: scarlick@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 624-4546

Kerry Ryan, Administrative Clerk

Email: kryan@meltlaktla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3234 ext. 2006

Nicole Gutowski, Financial Officer

Email: ngutowski@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3234 ext. 2003

Tara Leighton, Director of Health, Public Health Nurse

Email: tara.leighton@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-9901 ext. 2018

Philip Clement, Director of Lands

Email: pclement@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3234 ext. 2013

Richard Barker, Meals on Wheels rogram Coordinator

Email: rbarker@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3234

Heather Dudoward, Health Coordinator

Email: hdudoward@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (778) 629-1080

Shirley Huson, Addictions and Mental Health Counselor

Email: shuson@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3234 ext. 2014

Dallas Leighton, Maintence Supervisor

Email: dleighton@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3234 ext. 2012

Ron Smith, Diector of Public Works

Email: rsmith@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3234 ext. 2011

Zane Krumm, Fire Chief/ Tech 2 General Labourer Public Works

Email: zkrumm@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 600-0043

Miranada Leighton, Community Health Representative

Email: mleighton@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (778) 629-1080 ext. 2019

Daniel Leask, Finance Clerk

Email: danleask@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3234 ext. 2008

Nick Persaud, Director of Human Resources

Email: npersaud@metlakatla.ca

Troy Leighton, Director of Recreation

Email: tel@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3234 ext.

Jon Robinson, Recreation Coordinator

Email: jrobinson@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3555

Wendy Pahl, Headstart Assistant Coordinator

Gwen Haldane, Custodian

Email: ghaldane@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3234 

Angel Prevost, Head Start Coordinator

Email: aprevost@metlakatla.ca

Erika Leighton, Recptionist 

Email: eleighton@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3234 ext.

Nikita Leask, Communications Assistant

Email: nleask@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3315 ext. 2005

 

Shaun Thomas, Communications Manager

Email: sthomas@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3315 ext. 2004