MDC Board

The Board of Directors consists of up to five individuals: up to two are appointed by the MDC Board, one is appointed by the Governing Council and two are elected by the Metlakatla membership every three years at the Annual General Meeting.

The Current Board, elected for a three year term, consists of Kiesha Pahl, Miranda Leighton, Robert Nelson, Susan Nelson and Karen Jeffrey.